From Gare Centrale to that small bar with the good coffee

yes to all

Don’t you find it weird that I know how to get from Gare Centrale to that small bar with the good coffee? In a town that we never visited together. Me, the woman you know so well, that you witness constantly. Don’t you find bizarre that there are routes, nooks and crannies that I know that you will learn someday that I know and wonder how? That I have found comfort in spaces you have never even seen, or there are people you have never heard of that think of me sometimes? That I found it funny how, next to the “Yes to all” sign, someone I used to know proposed to someone else and I thought it was funny but now I don’t anymore? That immediately I remember that nice sunday market on that same area? I do find it weird.

This entry was posted in English. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

